National Coordination

 

Christopher Olutola (National Coordination)

Email: colutola@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Caroline Létourneau (Administrative Support)

Email: cletourneau@pipsc.ca


Members

President/ présidente & Pacific RUMCC 

Karen Hall (Members)

Email: karen.hall@tc.gc.ca

 

Atlantic RUMCC 

Matthew Lee (Members)

Email: matthew.lee@tc.gc.ca


 

NCR RUMCC 

Yves R. Cousineau (Members)

Email: cousiny@pipsc.ca

 

NCR RUMCC 

Adam Derome (Members)

Email: adam.derome@tc.gc.ca


 

NCR RUMCC 

Aryanna Mashali (Members)

Email: Aryanna.Mashali@tc.gc.ca

 

NCR RUMCC 

François Tremblay (Members)

Email: francois.tremblay@tc.gc.ca


 

Québec RUMCC 

Pierre G. Richard (Members)

Email: pierre.g.richard@tc.gc.ca

 

Québec RUMCC 

Michel Thessereault (Members)

Email: michel.thessereault@tc.gc.ca


 

PNR RUMCC 

Holly Poklitar (Members)

Email: holly.poklitar@tc.gc.ca

 

Pacific RUMCC  

Robert K. MacDonald (Members)

Email: robertmacdonald@pipsc.ca


AC Representative

 

Karen Hall (AC Representative)

Email: karen.hall@tc.gc.ca

 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Yves R. Cousineau (AC Representative)

Email: cousiny@pipsc.ca


OSH

 

Karen Hall (OSH)

Email: karen.hall@tc.gc.ca


TRANSPORT CANADA

Jurisdiction: FA, Schedule I