National Coordiantion

 

Dejan Toncic (National Coordiantion)

Email: dtoncic@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Susan Hawey (Administrative Support)

Email: shawey@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président 

J. Gordon Bulmer (Members)

Email: jgbulmer@pipsc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-présidente 

Lisa Chau (Members)

Email: lchau@pipsc.ca


 

 

Niraj Chandra (Members)

Email: niraj.chandra@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

 

 

Mei Ling Chen (Members)

Email: meiling.chen@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


 

 

Angela V. Cowie (Members)

Email: Angela.Cowie@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

 

 

René P. Frigault (Members)

Email: rene.frigault@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


 

 

Renaud Guiard (Members)

Email: renaud.guiard@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

 

 

Dale Hudson (Members)

Email: dale.hudson@pwgsc.gc.ca


 

Communications officer / Agent de communication 

Blair Molloy (Members)

Email: bmolloy@pipsc.ca

 

 

Damien Noël (Members)

Email: dnoel@pipsc.ca


 

 

Tammy Okemaysim (Members)

Email: Tammy.Okemaysim@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca

 

 

Ray J. Paquette (Members)

Email: ray.paquette@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


 

 

Eric Rodier (Members)

Email: eric.rodier@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

 

 

Robert Salvador (Members)

Email: robert.salvador@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


 

 

Cameron A. Smith (Members)

Email: cameron.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca

 

 

Shirley Tso (Members)

Email: shirley.tso@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca


AC Representative

 

J. Gordon Bulmer (AC Representative)

Email: jgbulmer@pipsc.ca

 

Alternate / remplaçant 

Lisa Chau (AC Representative)

Email: lchau@pipsc.ca


OSH

CS 

J. Gordon Bulmer (OSH)

Email: jgbulmer@pipsc.ca

 

NR 

Niraj Chandra (OSH)

Email: niraj.chandra@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


 

AV 

Peter Gabriel (OSH)

Email: peter.gabriel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Real Property Branch Advisory Council

 

Niraj Chandra (Real Property Branch Advisory Council)

Email: niraj.chandra@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


Chief Information Officer Branch

 

J. Gordon Bulmer (Chief Information Officer Branch)

Email: jgbulmer@pipsc.ca

 

 

Blair Molloy (Chief Information Officer Branch)

Email: bmolloy@pipsc.ca


 

 

Charles Dugas (Chief Information Officer Branch)

Email: charles.dugas@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

AV Sector

 

Peter Gabriel (AV Sector)

Email: peter.gabriel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca


 

 

Ray J. Paquette (AV Sector)

Email: ray.paquette@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

EE Working Group

 

J. Gordon Bulmer (EE Working Group)

Email: jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


 

 

Blair Molloy (EE Working Group)

Email: bmolloy@pipsc.ca

Workforce Adjustment

 

J. Gordon Bulmer (Workforce Adjustment)

Email: jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


ICMS Advisory Team

 

J. Gordon Bulmer (ICMS Advisory Team)

Email: jgbulmer@pipsc.ca


PUBLIC SERVICES AND PROCUREMENT CANADA

Jurisdiction; FAA, Schedule I