National Coordination

 

Tia Hazra (National Coordination)

Email: thazra@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président 

Michael Mihaylov (Members)

Email: michaelmihaylov@hotmail.com

 

Vice-President / Vice-Présidente 

Nadia Méhu-Jules (Members)

Email: nadia.mehu-jules@canada.ca


 

 

David F. Heron (Members)

Email: davisyk@gmail.com

 

 

Kathy Kerr (Members)

Email: kerrkat@pipsc.ca


 

 

Edmund (Ted) Mitchell-Molyneux (Members)

Email: ted.molyneux@canada.ca

 

 

Jianjun Peng (Members)

Email: jianjun.peng@canada.ca


 

 

Christopher Potvin (Members)

Email: chris.potvin@canada.ca

 

 

Rene Saumure (Members)

Email: rene.saumure@canada.ca


AC Representative

 

Michael Mihaylov (AC Representative)

Email: michael.mihaylov@canada.ca


INDIGENOUS SERVICES CANADA / CROWN-INDIGENOUS RELATIONS AND NORTHERN AFFAIRS CANADA

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule I