National Coordination

 

Mélanie Chenier (National Coordination)

Email: mchenier@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Présidente 

Sally Hanna (Members)

Email: Sally.hanna@hc-sc.gc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président 

Nino Mangione (Members)

Email: nino.mangione@hc-sc.gc.ca


 

 

Jean Bernard Bitchoka (Members)

Email: jean-bernard.bitchoka@canada.ca

 

 

Philip A. Blagden (Members)

Email: phil.blagden@hc-sc.gc.ca


 

 

Deborah Danoff (Members)

Email: ddanoff@pipsc.ca

 

 

Tanya Evans (Members)

Email: tanya.evans@canada.ca


 

 

Helmi Hussien (Members)

Email: hhussien@pipsc.ca

 

 

Simon F. Jones (Members)

Email: simon.jones@hc-sc.gc.ca


 

 

Helen MacDonald (Members)

Email: helen.macdonald-piquard@canada.ca

 

 

Mervat Mikhail (Members)

Email: mervat.mikhail@canada.ca


 

 

Nadia Roufaiel (Members)

Email: nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca

 

 

Ningsun (Simon) Zhou (Members)

Email: nzhou@pipsc.ca


 

 

Ningsun (Simon) Zhou (Members)

Email: nzhou@pipsc.ca

AC Representative

 

Nino Mangione (AC Representative)

Email: nmangione@pipsc.ca


HEALTH CANADA

Juridsiction: FAA, Schedule 1