National Coordination

 

Linda Jubainville (National Coordination)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Présidente 

Sally Hanna (Members)

Email: sally.hanna@canada.ca

 

 

Kimberly Fragomeni (Members)

Email: kimberly.fragomeni@canada.ca


 

Vice-President / Vice-président 

Nino Mangione (Members)

Email: nino.mangione@canada.ca

 

 

Jean Bernard Bitchoka (Members)

Email: jean-bernard.bitchoka@canada.ca


 

 

Philip A. Blagden (Members)

Email: phil.blagden@canada.ca

 

 

Deborah Danoff (Members)

Email: ddanoff@pipsc.ca


 

 

Tanya Evans (Members)

Email: tanya.evans@canada.ca

 

 

Helmi Hussien (Members)

Email: hhussien@pipsc.ca


 

 

Simon F. Jones (Members)

Email: simon.jones@hc-sc.gc.ca

 

 

Helen MacDonald (Members)

Email: helen.macdonald-piquard@canada.ca


 

 

Nadia Roufaiel (Members)

Email: nadia.roufaiel@canada.ca

 

 

Ningsun (Simon) Zhou (Members)

Email: nzhou@pipsc.ca


AC Representative

Health Canada 

Nino Mangione (AC Representative)

Email: nmangione@pipsc.ca

 

Health - Indigenous Services Canada 

Ginette Tardif (AC Representative)

Email: ginette.tardif@canada.ca


Indigenous Services Canada

 

Ginette Tardif (Indigenous Services Canada)

Email: ginette.tardif@canada.ca

 

 

Marie Cardinal (Indigenous Services Canada)

Email: marie.cardinal@canada.ca


 

 

Lori Clace (Indigenous Services Canada)

Email: lori.clace@canada.ca

 

 

Cheryl A. Morris (Indigenous Services Canada)

Email: personalbestafter40@hotmail.com


 

 

Patty Poudrier (Indigenous Services Canada)

Email: patty.poudrier@canada.ca

 

 

Annik Tardif (Indigenous Services Canada)

Email: annik.tardif@gmail.com


National HR Consultation

 

Ginette Tardif (National HR Consultation)

Email: ginette.tardif@canada.ca


HEALTH CANADA

Juridsiction: FAA, Schedule 1