National Coordination

 

Jean E. Trahan (National Coordination)

Email: jtrahan@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Andrea Lawrie (Administrative Support)

Email: alawrie@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président 

Pierre Parent (Members)

Email: pparent@pipsc.ca

 

 

Anil Gupta (Members)

Email: anil.gupta@international.gc.ca


 

 

Michael T. Kachmar (Members)

Email: michael.kachmar@international.gc.ca

 

 

Hugues Leroux (Members)

Email: Hugues.Leroux@international.gc.ca


 

 

Zhi Gang (John) Sun (Members)

Email: zhigang.sun@international.gc.ca

AC Representative

 

Pierre Parent (AC Representative)

Email: pparent@pipsc.ca


GLOBAL AFFAIRS CANADA

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule I