National Coordination

 

Marie-Claude Chartier (National Coordination)

Email: mchartier@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Caroline Létourneau (Administrative Support)

Email: cletourneau@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président (Ontario) 

Stan Buday (Members)

Email: sbuday@pipsc.ca

 

 

Dean Corda (Members)

Email: dean.corda@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


 

BC, Prairies, NWT / C.-B., Prairies, TN-O. 

Adele McLean (Members)

Email: adele.mclean@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

BC, Prairies, NWT / C.-B., Prairies, TN-O. 

Lynn Ohlson (Members)

Email: lynn.ohlson@servicecanada.gc.ca


 

Ontario 

Roxanne Bédard (Members)

Email: roxanne.bedard@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

Ontario 

Carrie Doan (Members)

Email: carrie.doan@servicecanada.gc.ca


 

National Capital Region / Région de la capitale nationale 

Anthony Maingot (Members)

Email: anthony.maingot@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

 

Atlantic / Atlantique 

Fay Cormier (Members)

Email: fay.cormier@servicecanada.gc.ca


 

Atlantic / Atlantique 

Carolyn Hynes (Members)

Email: carolyn.hynes@servicecanada.gc.ca

 

Atlantic / Atlantique 

James Weatherbee (Members)

Email: jamie.weatherbee@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


AC Representative

 

Stan Buday (AC Representative)

Email: sbuday@pipsc.ca

 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Dean Corda (AC Representative)

Email: dean.corda@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


NLMCC

 

Stan Buday (NLMCC)

Email: sbuday@pipsc.ca

 

 

Dean Corda (NLMCC)

Email: dean.corda@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca


NUMC Innovation and Information Technology Branch

 

Stan Buday (NUMC Innovation and Information Technology Branch)

Email: sbuday@pipsc.ca

 

 

Yvonne Snaddon (NUMC Innovation and Information Technology Branch)

Email: ysnaddon@pipsc.ca


 

 

Anthony Maingot (NUMC Innovation and Information Technology Branch)

Email: anthony.maingot@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

SUMCC - Service Canada Union Management Consultation Committee

 

Stan Buday (SUMCC - Service Canada Union Management Consultation Committee)

Email: sbuday@pipsc.ca


 

 

Adele McLean (SUMCC - Service Canada Union Management Consultation Committee)

Email: delilama@shaw.ca

PHSC - Policy Health and Safety Committee

 

Tanisha Coultis (PHSC - Policy Health and Safety Committee)

Email: tcoultis@pipsc.ca


 

 

Dean Corda (PHSC - Policy Health and Safety Committee)

Email: dcorda@pipsc.ca


EMPLOYMENT AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT CANADA

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule I