National Coordination

 

Stacey Mirowski (National Coordination)

Email: smirowski@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président, (SP) AC Representative / Représentant au CC, NCREmployment Equity/Diversity & Inclusion / RCN Équité en matière d'emploi/ diversité et inclusion 

Waheed Khan (Members)

Email: Waheed.Khan@ec.gc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président (CS) 

Bill Sukloff (Members)

Email: bill.sukloff@ec.gc.ca


 

Secretary / Secrétaire (SP) 

Pierre Tourigny (Members)

Email: pierreto2@gmail.com

 

Atlantic Region / Région de l'Atlantique (SP) 

Daniel Jubainville (Members)

Email: daniel.jubainville@canada.ca


 

Ontario Region / Région de l'Ontario (NR) 

Aaron F. Thompson (Members)

Email: aaron.thompson@canada.ca

 

Prairie and Northern Region / Région des Prairies et du Nord (SP) 

Lisa A. Lowman (Members)

Email: lisa.lowman@ec.gc.ca


 

Pacific & Yukon Region / Région du Pacifique et Yukon (SP) 

Melinda M. Brugman (Members)

Email: mindy.brugman@ec.gc.ca

 

Corporate Services & Finance Branch / Direction générale des services ministériels et des finances (CS) 

Karon J. Miles (Members)

Email: Karon.Miles@canada.ca


 

Corporate Services & Finance Branch / Direction générale des services ministériels et des finances - Alternate / Remplaçant (CS) 

Simon Lennark (Members)

Email: simon.lennark@canada.ca

 

Pan-Canadian Framework Implementation Branch / Direction générale de mise en oeuvre du Cadre pancanadien sur la croissance propre et les changements climatiques (SP) 

Daniel Ingram (Members)

Email: daniel.ingram@canada.ca


 

Meteorological Service of Canada / Service météorologique du Canada (SP) 

Shannon Moodie (Members)

Email: shannon.moodie@canada.ca

 

Occupational Health and Safety / Santé et sécurité au travail 

Anna Deptuch-Stapf (Members)

Email: anna.deptuch-stapf@canada.ca


 

Occupational Health and Safety / Santé et sécurité au travail - Alternate / Remplaçant 

Giselle Bramwell (Members)

Email: giselle.bramwell@canada.ca

 

Canadian Wildlife Service / Service Canadien de la faune (SP) 

Nancy L. Hughes (Members)


ENVIRONMENT AND CLIMATE CHANGE CANADA

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule I