National Coordination

 

Falon Milligan (National Coordination)

Email: fmilligan@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

 

Susan Hawey (Administrative Support)

Email: shawey@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président 

Glenn A. Maxwell (Members)

Email: glen_maxwell@yahoo.com

 

Vice-President / Vice-président 

Peter S. Jozsa (Members)

Email: peter.jozsa@forces.gc.ca


 

Communications Officer / Agent des communications 

Efrain E. Andia Rodriguez (Members)

Email: efrain.andiarodriguez@forces.gc.ca

 

Atlantic Representative / Représentant de l'Atlantique 

Everett H. Scott (Members)

Email: everett.scott@forces.gc.ca


 

Alternate - Atlantic Representative / Remplaçant - Représentant de l'Atlantique  

Marcel J. Journeay (Members)

Email: mjourneay@pipsc.ca

 

Québec Representative/Représentant du Québec 

Pierre Potvin (Members)

Email: pierre.potvin@forces.gc.ca


 

NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN 

Adam Gray (Members)

Email: adam.gray2@forces.gc.ca

 

Alternate - NCR Representative / Remplaçant - Représentant de la RCN 

Sara Rubenfeld (Members)

Email: sararubenfeld@pipsc.ca


 

Ontario Representative / Représentant de l'Ontario 

Tom Zaharopoulos (Members)

Email: tom.zaharopoulos@forces.gc.ca

 

Alternate - Ontario Representative / Remplaçant - Représentant de l'Ontario  

Aaron Elliott (Members)

Email: aaron.elliott@rmc.ca


 

Prairie Representative / Représentant des Prairies 

Ira Hill (Members)

Email: ira.hill@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

 

BC Representative / Représentant de la C.-B. 

Curtis Hamilton (Members)

Email: curtis.hamilton@forces.gc.ca


 

CFHS Sector Rep / Représentante du secteur CFHS 

Richard J. Smith (Members)

Email: richard.smith2@forces.gc.ca

 

DRDC Representative / Représentant DRDC 

Andrew P. Billyard (Members)

Email: andrew.billyard@forces.gc.ca


 

Engineering Sector Representative / Représentant du secteur ingénierie 

John Eng (Members)

Email: johneng999@hotmail.com

 

RCAF Sector Representative / Représentant du secteur ingénierie 

Marcel J. Journeay (Members)

Email: mjourneay@pipsc.ca


 

RCN Sector Representative / Représentant du secteur ingénierie 

Glen C. Schjerning (Members)

Email: glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca

AC Representative

 

Glenn A. Maxwell (AC Representative)

Email: glen_maxwell@yahoo.com


 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Peter S. Jozsa (AC Representative)

Email: peter.jozsa@forces.gc.ca


NATIONAL DEFENCE

Jurisdiction; FAA, Schedule I