National Coordination

 

(National Coordination)

Administrative Support

 

Caroline Létourneau (Administrative Support)

Email: cletourneau@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Président 

Richard Doyle (Members)

Email: richarddoyle@pipsc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-Président 

Gary Desbiens (Members)

Email: gary.desbiens@csc-scc.gc.ca


 

Communications Officer / Agent des communications, CS 

Kenneth D. Pearce (Members)

Email: kpearce@pipsc.ca

 

BC Rep / Rep. C.-B. 

Philip Johnson (Members)

Email: phil.johnson@csc-scc.gc.ca


 

Prairie Rep. / Rep. des Prairies 

Robert B. Scott (Members)

Email: robert.b.scott@csc-scc.gc.ca

 

Ontario Rep / Rep. de l'Ontario 

Cynthia L. Gagnon (Members)

Email: cynthia.gagnon@csc-scc.gc.ca


 

NCR Rep. / Rep. de la RCN 

Cynthia L. Gagnon (Members)

Email: cynthiagagnon@pipsc.ca

 

Quebec Rep / Rep. du Québec 

Isabelle Mercier (Members)

Email: Isabellemercier@pipsc.ca


 

Atlantic Rep./ Rep. de l'Atlantique 

Isabelle Chabot (Members)

Email: isabelle.chabot@csc-scc.gc.ca

AC Representative

 

Richard Doyle (AC Representative)

Email: richard.doyle@csc-scc.gc.ca


JOSH Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee

 

Richard Doyle (JOSH Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee)

Email: richarddoyle@pipsc.ca

National Joint Anti-Harassment Advisory Committee

 

Gary Desbiens (National Joint Anti-Harassment Advisory Committee)

Email: gary.desbiens@csc-scc.gc.ca


National CS Bilateral Consultation

 

Kieth L. Laing (National CS Bilateral Consultation)

Email: kieth.laing.pipsc@gmail.com

National SH Bilateral Consultation

 

Richard Doyle (National SH Bilateral Consultation)

Email: richarddoyle@pipsc.ca


National ICMS

 

Kieth L. Laing (National ICMS)

Email: Kieth.Laing@csc-scc.gc.ca

National Advisory Committee on Ethics

 

Kieth L. Laing (National Advisory Committee on Ethics)

Email: kieth.laing.pipsc@gmail.com


Mental health Steering Committee

 

Richard Doyle (Mental health Steering Committee)

Email: richarddoyle@pipsc.ca

Learning and Development

 

Richard Doyle (Learning and Development)

Email: richarddoyle@pipsc.ca


CORRECTIONAL SERVICE CANADA

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule IV