National Coordinator

AFS 

Eric Langlais (National Coordinator)

Email: elanglais@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

AFS members other than AFS-CS 

Andrea Lawrie (Administrative Support)

Email: alawrie@pipsc.ca


 

AFS-CS 

Caroline Létourneau (Administrative Support)

Email: cletourneau@pipsc.ca

Members

President / Président 

Douglas J. Mason (Members)

Email: djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


 

Headquarters Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS de l'Administration centrale 

Brian K.T. Hassall (Members)

Email: bhassall@pipsc.ca

 

ITB/ITS - NCR Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS de la RCN DTI/STI 

Allaudin Alibhai (Members)

Email: allaudin.alibhai@gmail.com


 

Ontario Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional de l'Ontario 

Shawn Gillis (Members)

Email: sgillis1077@gmail.com

 

Atlantic Representative / Représentant de l'Atlantique 

Chris Roach (Members)

Email: AFSatlantic@gmail.com


 

CS National Consultation Representative / Représentant CS à la consultation nationale 

Mark Muench (Members)

Email: mmuench@gmail.com

 

Toronto Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS de Toronto 

Alnashir Ravjiani (Members)

Email: alnashir@gmail.com


 

Prairie/NWT Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS des Prairies/T.N.-O. 

Robert L. Trudeau (Members)

Email: robertltrudeau@hotmail.com

 

Québec Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS du Québec 

Steve Parent (Members)

Email: steve197111@hotmail.com


 

CS Regional Representative / Représentant régional CS 

Emmanuel (Manny) Costain (Members)

Email: costain.afs@gmail.com

AC Representative

 

Douglas J. Mason (AC Representative)

Email: djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Mark Muench (AC Representative)

Email: mmuench@gmail.com


CANADA REVENUE AGENCY

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule V