National Coordinator

AFS-CS members / tous les membres VFS CS 

Vance Coulas (National Coordinator)

Email: vcoulas@pipsc.ca

Administrative Support

AFS-CS / VFS CS 

Natalie Bélanger (Administrative Support)

Email: nbelanger@pipsc.ca


 

AFS members other than AFS-CS 

Andrea Lawrie (Administrative Support)

Email: alawrie@pipsc.ca

Members

President / Président 

Douglas J. Mason (Members)

Email: djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com


 

Headquarters Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS de l'Administration centrale 

Daniel Quinn (Members)

Email: dquinn@pipsc.ca

 

NCR-IT Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS de la RCN-TI 

Allaudin Alibhai (Members)

Email: allaudin.alibhai@gmail.com


 

BC/Yukon Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS de la C.-B./Yukon 

Simon Sai Ho Chiu (Members)

Email: simon.chiu@cra-arc.gc.ca

 

Ontario Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional de l'Ontario 

Shawn Gillis (Members)

Email: sgillis1077@gmail.com


 

Atlantic Representative / Représentant de l'Atlantique 

Chris Roach (Members)

Email: chris.roach@pipsc.ca

 

CS National Consultation Representative / Représentante CS à la consultation nationale 

Mary Lycett (Members)

Email: mary.lycett@pipsc.ca


 

Toronto Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS de Toronto 

Alnashir Ravjiani (Members)

Email: alnashir@gmail.com

 

Prairie/NWT Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS des Prairies/T.N.-O. 

Robert L. Trudeau (Members)

Email: robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


 

Québec Region AFS Representative / Représentant régional VFS du Québec 

Jean Couillard (Members)

Email: jeancouillard.pips@hotmail.ca

 

CS Regional Representative / Représentant régional CS 

Pamela J. Kubicz (Members)

Email: pkubicz@pipsc.ca


AC Representative

 

Douglas J. Mason (AC Representative)

Email: djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com

 

Alternate / Remplaçant 

Daniel Quinn (AC Representative)

Email: dquinn@pipsc.ca


CANADA REVENUE AGENCY

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule V