National Coordination

 

Jean-François Prégent (National Coordination)

Administrative Support

 

Linda Jubainville (Administrative Support)

Email: ljubainville@pipsc.ca


Members

President / Présidente 

Lina M. Johannson (Members)

Email: linaj@pipsc.ca

 

Vice-President / Vice-président 

Frederick Jamieson (Members)

Email: jamieson@pipsc.ca


 

 

Timothy Anderson (Members)

Email: anderson@pipsc.ca

 

 

Hugo Fréchette (Members)

Email: hugo.frechette@inspection.gc.ca


 

 

Frederick Jamieson (Members)

Email: jamieson@pipsc.ca

 

 

Donald Kenny (Members)

Email: don.kenny@inspection.gc.ca


 

 

William Sean Marshall (Members)

Email: sean.marshall@inspection.gc.ca

 

 

Terry Petrow (Members)

Email: petrowt@pipsc.ca


 

 

Krista Ann Puddester (Members)

Email: krista.puddester@inspection.gc.ca

 

 

Cheick O.T. Sidibé (Members)

Email: cheick.sidibe@inspection.gc.ca


 

 

Ayman Soryal (Members)

Email: ayman.soryal@canada.ca

 

 

Larry M. Spitzke (Members)

Email: Larry.Spitzke@inspection.gc.ca


 

 

André M. Youssef (Members)

Email: youssefa@pipsc.ca

AC Representative

 

Lina M. Johannson (AC Representative)

Email: lina.johannson@inspection.gc.ca


CANADIAN FOOD INSPECTION AGENCY

Jurisdiction: FAA, Schedule V