The Board

 

Stéphane Aubry, CS
Vice-President Full-Time

Email: aubry.s@pipsc.ca

 

Yvon Brodeur, Retired
Quebec Regional Director

Email: brodeury@pipsc.ca

 

 

Jennifer Carr, SP
NCR Regional Director

Email: jcarr@pipsc.ca

 

Gary Corbett, Retired
Vice-President Part-Time

Email: gcorbett@pipsc.ca

 

 

Debi Daviau, CS
President

Email: president@pipsc.ca

 

Norma Domey, SP
Vice-President Full-Time

Email: Norma@pipsc.ca

 

 

Jennie Esnard, NUREG
NCR Regional Director

Email: jesnard@pipsc.ca

 

Peter Gilkinson, AFS
Director Ontario Region

Email: pgilkinson@pipsc.ca

 

 

Steve Hindle, Retired
Vice-President Part Time

Email: steve.hindle@pipsc.ca

 

Waheed Khan, SP
NCR Regional Director

Email: waheed@pipsc.ca

 

 

Robert MacDonald, SP
Director BC/Yukon Region

Email: robertmacdonald@pipsc.ca

 

Nancy McCune, AFS
Prairies/Northwest Territories Director

Email: nmccune@pipsc.ca

 

 

Chris Roach, AFS
Director Advisory Council

Email: chris.roach@pipsc.ca

 

Kimberley Skanes, AFS
Director Atlantic Region

Email: kimskanes@pipsc.ca

 

 

Dave Sutherland, CS
NCR Regional Director

Email: Dsuther@pipsc.ca

 

 

 

 
 

Staff Resources

 

Edward Gillis
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: egillis@pipsc.ca

 

Julie Gagnon
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: jgagnon@pipsc.ca