The Board

Jennifer Carr

Jennifer Carr

President

Email: president@pipsc.ca

 

 

 

 

Sean O’Reilly

Sean O’Reilly

Vice-President Full-Time

Email: soreilly@pipsc.ca

Norma Domey

Norma Domey, SP

Vice-President Full-Time

Email: norma@pipsc.ca

Stéphanie Fréchette

Stéphanie Fréchette

Vice-President Part-Time

Email: frechettest@pipsc.ca

Eva Henshaw

Eva Henshaw

Vice-President Part-Time

Email: eva@pipsc.ca

Stacy McLaren

Stacy McLaren

NCR Regional Director

Email:  smclaren@pipsc.ca  

Mark Muench

Mark Muench

NCR Regional Director

Email: mmuench@pipsc.ca

John Purdie

Waheed Khan NR

NCR Regional Director

Email: Waheed.Khan@pipsc.ca

Dave Sutherland

Dave Sutherland

NCR Regional Director

Email: dsuther@pipsc.ca

Kal Sahota

Kal Sahota

Director BC/Yukon Region

Email: ksahota@pipsc.ca

Samah Henein

Samah Henein

Prairies/Northwest Territories Director

Email: samah@pipsc.ca

John Purdie

John Purdie

Director Ontario Region

Email: jpurdie@pipsc.ca

Pierre Potvin

Pierre Potvin, Retired

Quebec Regional Director

Email: ppotvin@pipsc.ca

Emmanuel Costain

Emmanuel Costain

Director Atlantic Region

Email: ecostain@pipsc.ca

Chris Roach

Chris Roach, AFS

Director Advisory Council

Email: chris_roach@pipsc.ca

 

Staff Resources

Edward Gillis

Edward Gillis

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: egillis@pipsc.ca

Julie Gagnon

Julie Gagnon

Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: jgagnon@pipsc.ca