The Board

Jennifer Carr

Jennifer Carr (NR)

President

Email: president@pipsc.ca

 

 

 

 

Sean O’Reilly

Sean O’Reilly (IT)

Vice-President Full-Time

Email: soreilly@pipsc.ca

Norma Domey (SP)

Vice-President Full-Time

Email: norma@pipsc.ca

 

Stéphanie Fréchette

Stéphanie Fréchette (CFIA-S&A)

Vice-President Part-Time

Email: frechettest@pipsc.ca

Eva Henshaw (IT)

Vice-President Part-Time

Email: eva@pipsc.ca

 

Stacy McLaren (IT)

NCR Regional Director

Email:  smclaren@pipsc.ca  

Mark Muench (AFS)

NCR Regional Director

Email: mmuench@pipsc.ca

 

John Purdie

Waheed Khan (SP)

NCR Regional Director

Email: Waheed.Khan@pipsc.ca

Dave Sutherland

Dave Sutherland (IT)

NCR Regional Director

Email: dsuther@pipsc.ca

 

Kal Sahota (AFS)

Director BC/Yukon Region

Email: ksahota@pipsc.ca

Samah Henein (AFS)

Prairies/Northwest Territories Director

Email: samah@pipsc.ca

 

John Purdie

John Purdie (AFS)

Director Ontario Region

Email: jpurdie@pipsc.ca

Pierre Potvin

Pierre Potvin (CS - Retired)

Quebec Regional Director

Email: ppotvin@pipsc.ca

 

Emmanuel Costain (AFS-CS)

Director Atlantic Region

Email: ecostain@pipsc.ca

Chris Roach

Chris Roach (AFS)

Director Advisory Council

Email: chris_roach@pipsc.ca

 

Staff Resources

Fedora Kalenda Mushiya

Special Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: fmushiya@pipsc.ca