Chair & NCR Director

Greg Scriver

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-404-4865

Email : gscriver@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair / Training Committee Chair

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@me.com



NCR Director

Sean O'Reilly

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-897-0985

Email : soreilly@pipsc.ca


NCR Director

Peter M. Taticek

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-613-957-1205

Email : taticekp@pipsc.ca



Awards Committee Chair / NCR Director

Delbert J. Dickson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : ddickson@pipsc.ca


Secretary / Branch Coordination Committee Chair

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca



Treasurer

Michelle Tran

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-619-0597

Email : mtran@pipsc.ca


Member / Finance Committee Chair

Brian K.T. Hassall

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-613-941-1152

Email : bhassall@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca


Member / Communications Committee Chair

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : patriciawilliams@rogers.com



Member / By-Laws & Policies Committee Chair

Sherry Oake

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-2321

Email : oake.sl@trytel.com


Member / Rights and Freedoms Committee Chair

Andrew Wigmore

Group : CO

Department : ATS

Phone : 1-613-998-8603

Email : andrew.wigmore@tribunal.gc.ca



Member / Young Professionals Committee Chair

Tomasz (Tom) Iwinski

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : tom.iwinski@cra-arc.gc.ca


Staff Resource

Anne McBride

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4766

Email : amcbride@pipsc.ca