Ernie  McLean

Manager, BC/Yukon Region

E-mail :emclean@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7822


Simon  Cott

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :scott@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7827

Portfolios

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
National Defence
Royal Canadian Mounted Police – Civilian Members

Dulce  Cuenca

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :dcuenca@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7825

Portfolios

Fraser Valley, North-Central Vancouver Island, Yukon

Canada Border Services Agency
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Destination Canada
Employment and Social Development Canada
Health Canada
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada – INAC
Justice Canada
Library and Archive of Canada
National Energy Board
National Film Board
National Research Council
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institution
Public Health Agency of Canada 
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Veterans Affairs

John  Ehinger

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :jehinger@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7823

Portfolios

Victoria
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
BC First Nations Health Authority
Correctional Service of Canada
Finance Canada
Natural Resources Canada
Shared Services Canada
Transport Canada
Western Economic Diversification Canada
Yukon Hospital Corporation

Harinder  Mahil

Employment Relations Officer

E-mail :hmahil@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7824

Portfolios

Vancouver, Vancouver CRA, Victoria CRA, Okanagan, Northern BC

Canada Revenue Agency 
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada 

Cynthia  Pang

Office Administrator

E-mail :cpang@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7821


Patricia  Fung

Administrative Assistant

E-mail :pfung@pipsc.ca
Telephone:(604)688-8238 / 1-800-663-0485
Extension : 7820