Chair & PIPSC Director

Yvon C. Brodeur

Group : PG

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-418-570-0592

Email : brodeury@pipsc.ca


Vice-Chair & Secretary

Réjean Michaud

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-634-3014

Email : rejean.michaud@cra-arc.gc.ca



Treasurer

Robert Tellier

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca


Training Committee Chair

Robert Tellier

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca



Member

Richard Doyle

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-752-5257 3401

Email : richard.doyle@outlook.com


Member

Christian Tremblay

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-819-536-6880

Email : christian.tremblay@mesmails.ca



Member

Benoit Pelletier

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-418-722-3112 237

Email : benoit.pelletier@cgocable.ca


Member

Damien Noël

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-514-496-3636

Email : dnoel@pipsc.ca



Member

Membre

Steve Parent

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-514-709-5787

Email : steve.parent@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Membre

Lyne Larocque

Group : CO

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-418-648-5971

Email : lynelle511@gmail.com



Member

Renaud Guiard

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-514-714-2492

Email : rguiard@pipsc.ca