Office Closure

The National Office and the National Capital Regional Office are closed today and will reopen Tuesday September 25, 2018 at 8:00 am.

President

Joanne M. Bouchard

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-372-8444 207/208

Email : joanne_b_99@hotmail.com


Vice-President

Elections Committee Member Orientation Officer / Agent d'orientation

René Campbell

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-851-6386

Email : renzo@nbnet.nb.ca



Secretary

DE-HC

Terry Hupman

Group : DE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-960-3652

Email : terry.hupman@hotmail.com


Treasurer

NU-DVA

Patty Thomas

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-604-666-1563

Email : patty.thomas@canada.ca



Member

OP-DND

Selena A. Glover

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-721-8023

Email : selena.glover@forces.gc.ca


Member

SW-DND

Jeremy Mayer

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 5120

Email : jeremymayer434@gmail.com



Member

Colleen M. Leinenweber

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-975-5400 5438

Email : colleen.leinenweber@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

NU-DND Orientation Officer / Agent d'orientation

Brian H. Harvey

Group : NU

Department : DND

Phone : 1-780-973-4011 5312

Email : brian.harvey@forces.gc.ca



Member

ND

James S. McGrath

Group : ND

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-902-237-2720

Email : james.mcgrath2@canada.ca


Member

MD

C. Lynn Huff

Group : MD

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-604-666-2940

Email : lynn.huff@vac-acc.gc.ca



Member

PS Representative

Bruno Gagnon

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@hotmail.com


Member

NU-CSC

Eric Massey

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : papimassey@outlook.com



Member

Gerry Saunders

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-854-4008

Email : gerryjosh@hotmail.com


Member

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-807-737-5861

Email : gtardif7@gmail.com



Member

NU - EMA; Elections Committee

Lynn Ohlson

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : ohlson1@shaw.ca