Bargaining Team Member

Bruno Gagnon

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@hotmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Richard J. Smith

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-1583

Email : smith.rj@rogers.com



Bargaining Team Member

Lynn Ohlson

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : ohlson1@shaw.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-807-737-5861

Email : gtardif7@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Eric Massey

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : papimassey@outlook.com


Bargaining Team Member

Ian Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : ian.shaw@csc-scc.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Peter Rodrigues

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-519-668-6423

Email : peter.rodrigues@vac-acc.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Shannon Tessier

Group : SW

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-1094

Email : shan.tessier@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Adam Fenwick

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9473

Email : fenwick.adam@ymail.com


Negotiator

Jean-Paul Leduc

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-800-267-0446 4736

Email : jpleduc@pipsc.ca