Bargaining Team President

Lynn Ohlson

Group : NU

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-204-259-6611

Email : ohlson1@shaw.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Richard J. Smith

Group : OP

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-1583

Email : smith.rj@rogers.com



Bargaining Team Member

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-807-738-5004

Email : gtardif7@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Eric Massey

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-450-478-5960 8713

Email : papimassey@outlook.com



Bargaining Team Member

Ian Shaw

Group : NU

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-604-870-7700 3325

Email : ishaw@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Peter Rodrigues

Group : NU

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-519-668-6423

Email : peter.rodrigues@vac-acc.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Adam Fenwick

Group : PH

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9473

Email : adamfenwick@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Bruno Gagnon

Group : PS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-506-379-4141

Email : brnggnn@gmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Donald Moisan

Group : SW

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-514-830-4875

Email : donald.moisan@csc-scc.gc.ca


Negotiator

Jean-Paul Leduc

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-800-267-0446 4736

Email : jpleduc@pipsc.ca