President

Peter S. Jozsa

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 4963

Email : petej@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Tom Zaharopoulos

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 3016

Email : tom.zaharopoulos@forces.gc.ca



Secretary

Sylvain Boucher

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 6963

Email : sboucher@rmc.ca


Treasurer

Keith A. Daigle

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-6000 6400

Email : kdaigle8@cogeco.ca



Member

Katherine M. Banko

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 8717

Email : katherine.banko@forces.gc.ca


Member

Lucien Gilbert

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 2515

Email : lucien.gilbert@forces.gc.ca



Member

James A.S. Brace

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 2423

Email : james.brace@forces.gc.ca


Member

Felix Akol

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 4060

Email : afaa@rocketmail.com



Member

David R. Hudson

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 8248

Email : david.hudson@forces.gc.ca


Member

Chris Taff

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 4374

Email : chris.taff@forces.gc.ca



Member

Aaron Elliott

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-6000 6266

Email : aaron.elliott@rmc.ca