Group President

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Coordinator

Yves R. Cousineau

Group : ELS

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-613-773-8264

Email : cousiny@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Hugo Buttau

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-780-497-3987

Email : buttauh@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Peter Wills

Group : ELS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-363-6669

Email : peter.wills@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Geoffrey Kendell

Group : ELS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-604-666-5160

Email : gkendell@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Lynn Mayes

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-5170

Email : lynn.mayes@forces.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Shirley Tso

Group : ELS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-587-228-7004

Email : ShirleyTso28@gmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Cameron A. Smith

Group : AR

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-819-956-2694

Email : cameron.smith@pwgsc.gc.ca



PIPSC Negotiator

Pierre Ouellet

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4720

Email : pouellet@pipsc.ca