President

R. Craig Shaw

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4037

Email : craig.shaw3@forces.gc.ca


Vice-President

David A. Hakes

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 7774

Email : dhakes@shaw.ca



Secretary

Dylan G. Hygaard

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 2222

Email : summit470@msn.com


Treasurer

Jason P. Caners

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-204-941-0215

Email : jcaners@pipsc.ca



Member

Roy Mulchand

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4215

Email : roy.mulchand@forces.gc.ca


Member

Dennis R. Savage

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 5432

Email : dennis.savage@ssc-spc.gc.ca



Member

Kristina Schellekens

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 123

Email : kristina.schellekens@forces.gc.ca


Member

Joan E. H. Dawkins

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 4662

Email : joan.dawkins@forces.gc.ca



Member

Rose Dong

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 7777

Email : rose.dong@forces.gc.ca


Member

Pramesh Selliah

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-204-984-6841

Email : s.pramesh@yahoo.ca



Member

Curtis R. Gibson

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-204-833-2500 5835

Email : curtis.gibson@ec.gc.ca