President

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6596

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Donald A. P. Whiting

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-219-9622

Email : don.whiting@canada.ca



Secretary

Mary Religa

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-286-6654

Email : Mary.Religa@canada.ca


Treasurer

Robert Hébert

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6827

Email : rhebert@pipsc.ca



Member

Nasreen Sultana

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-854-2994

Email : nasreen.sultana@canada.ca


Member

John Meier

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-983-0292

Email : john.meier@canada.ca



Member

Tanya Scheel

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-617-7970

Email : tanya.scheel@canada.ca


Member

Greg Bell

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-614-0862

Email : greg.bell@canada.ca



Member

Shannon Blaney

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-219-6015

Email : shannon.blaney@canada.ca