Office Closure

The National Office and the National Capital Regional Office are closed today and will reopen Tuesday September 25, 2018 at 8:00 am.

President

Stéphanie Fréchette

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-450-768-1376

Email : frechettest@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Québec Representative / Représentant du Québec

Maryse Valiquette

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-514-283-0120 4335

Email : maryse.valiquette@inspection.gc.ca



Secretary

Frederick Jamieson

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-6428

Email : jamieson@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Prairies/NWT Representative / Représentant des Prairies et des TNO

Terry Petrow

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-587-230-2205

Email : petrowt@pipsc.ca



Chief Steward

BC Representative / Représentant de la C.-B.

André M. Youssef

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-604-292-5788

Email : youssefa@pipsc.ca


Member

Atlantic Representative / Représentant de l'Atlantique

Virginia Flamarique

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-506-461-8605

Email : virginia.flamarique@inspection.gc.ca



Member

NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN

Sima Vyas

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-7151

Email : svyas@pipsc.ca


Member

Kristy Jackson

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-780-395-6754

Email : kristyjackson@pipsc.ca



Member

Binana Madikama

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-514-283-3815 5306

Email : madikama@videotron.ca


Member

Ontario Representative / Représentant de l'Ontario

Zeljko Ruzicic

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-905-513-5955

Email : zeljko.ruzicic@inspection.gc.ca



Member

Katie E. Oppen

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-6203

Email : katieoppen@gmail.com