President

A. Paul Andres

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-5876

Email : paul.andres@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-President

Michelle M. Bricaire

Group : AFS-FI

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-5902

Email : michelle.bricaire@cra-arc.gc.ca



Secretary

Wayne R. Cherry

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-636-2604

Email : wayne.cherry@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Alan Dworatzek

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-675-3490

Email : alan.dworatzek@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Andrew Bruins

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-4328

Email : andrew.bruins@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Mark Laurin

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-5239

Email : mark.laurin@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Kathy Robinson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-675-3310

Email : kattrob74@gmail.com


Member

Sophie Z. Carswell

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-4009

Email : szcarswell@rogers.com



Member

Daniel M. Ryckman

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-4735

Email : dan.ryckman@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Timothy Gillespie

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-675-3398

Email : tim.gillespie@cra-arc.gc.ca