President

Samah Henein

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-403-837-6425

Email : Samah.f.henein@gmail.com


Vice-President

Courtney Walker

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-512-0332

Email : courtneywalker@gmail.com



Secretary

Sarbdip S. Lail

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-403-827-4811

Email : slail2000@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Stuart Kidd

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : skidd@pipsc.ca



Member

Karen Henderson

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-587-230-2478

Email : karenhenderson83@gmail.com


Member

Jon Cutts

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-587-475-3405

Email : jonattheunion@gmail.com



Member

Philippe Marquis

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-467-0074

Email : philippem@pipsc.ca


Member

Harminder Hundal

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-403-691-7489

Email : harminderh23@hotmail.ca



Member

Wei (David) Chen

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-587-230-2479

Email : chenwei366@hotmail.com


Member

Tijani O Elabor

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-905-741-6419

Email : telabor@gmail.com



Member

Sandra J. Gouliquer

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-403-837-7788

Email : sandrarifat@yahoo.ca