Chair & Director - Ontario Region Executive & Labour Day Parade Planner

Peter Gilkinson

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-231-8590

Email : petergilkinson@bell.net


Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Executive & Labour Day Parade Planner

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-218-4761

Email : dkamaldin@aol.com



Ontario Regional Council Chair, Branch Liaison, & Resolution Sub-Committee

John G. Purdie

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-1467

Email : john.purdie@cra-arc.gc.ca


Branch Liaison

Linda Joly

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : lindajolyontarioregion@gmail.com



Recording Secretary ORE, Training Committee, and Event Co-ordinator

Christopher P. L'Estrange

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-905-308-8809

Email : chris@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Tom Yantsis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-973-1110

Email : tom.yantsis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Chair - Training Committee, Chair to Steward Council & Social Media Manager

Peter S. Jozsa

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 4963

Email : petej@pipsc.ca


Branch Liaison, Newsletter Editor, Training Committee member, Resolution Sub-Committee member

Dean Corda

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca



Training Committee Member, Branch Liaison, Newsletter Editor & Social Media Manager

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca


Training Committee Member & Lead Social Media Manager

Judy Chow

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-416-937-9958

Email : judy.chow@canada.ca



Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Council, Labour Day Parade Co-ordinator, Legacy Foundation Champion

Tim Azab

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-414-6050

Email : timazab@hotmail.com