Chair & Director - Ontario Region Executive & Labour Day Parade Planner

Peter Gilkinson

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-231-8590

Email : petergilkinson@bell.net


Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Executive & Labour Day Parade Planner

Imam (Din) Kamaldin

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-218-4761

Email : dkamaldin@aol.com



Chair - Ontario Regional Council & Branch Liaison & Newsletter Editor

John G. Purdie

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-973-7999 6345

Email : john.purdie@cra-arc.gc.ca


Vice-Chair - Ontario Region Council & Event Co-Ordinator

Linda Joly

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone :

Email : Linda_blacklock@hotmail.com



Secretary

Christopher P. L'Estrange

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-905-308-8809

Email : chris@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Tom Yantsis

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-973-1110

Email : tom.yantsis@cra-arc.gc.ca



Chair - Training Committee, Chair to Steward Council & Social Media Manager

Peter S. Jozsa

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-541-5010 4963

Email : petej@pipsc.ca


Training Committee Member, Branch Liaison, Social Media Manager & Newsletter Editor

Dean Corda

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca



Training Committee Member, Branch Liaison, Newsletter Editor & Social Media Manager

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-705-250-0413

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca


Training Committee Member & Lead Social Media Manager

Judy Chow

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-416-937-9958

Email : judy.chow@canada.ca



Labour Day Parade Co-ordinator, Legacy Foundation Champion & Social Media Manager

Tim Azab

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-414-6050

Email : timazab@hotmail.com