President

Thomas Landry

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-506-851-6219

Email : tomaslechat@hotmail.com


Vice-President

Daniel Ingram

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-306-780-6401

Email : dingram@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Marcel C. Beaudoin

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-6968

Email : marcel.beaudoin@gmail.com


Treasurer

Nicole C.M. Deschenes

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone :

Email : ndeschenes@mts.net



Chief Steward

Elizabeth Ptasznik

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-898-0254

Email : elizabethptasznik@gmail.com


Representative - SG-PAT

Donald Lefebvre

Group : SG-PAT

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-819-639-8195

Email : dlefeba184@videotron.ca



Sub-Group & Bargaining Team Coordinator

Enzo Barresi

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4644

Email : enzo.barresi@canada.ca


Communications Coordinator

Judith Leblanc

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0671

Email : jleblanc.pipsc@globetrotter.net



Delegate Coordinator

Michael A. Forbes

Group : CH

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-220-1597

Email : mforbes@pipsc.ca


Membership Coordinator

Sushil S. Dixit

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-254-5839

Email : sdixit@pipsc.ca



Member-at-Large

Tarek Salem

Group : BI

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-613-946-8520

Email : tarekesalem@hotmail.com


Recognition Coordinator

Steven J. Colwell

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-250-756-7298

Email : steven.colwell@dfo-mpo.gc.ca



Parliamentarian

Norma Domey

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-613-998-7356

Email : norma.domey@canada.ca