President

Matthew R. MacLeod

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-945-2247

Email : mmacleod@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Mehran Alaee

Group : SE

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4752

Email : malaee@cogeco.ca



Secretary

Jean A. Bérubé

Group : SE

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-418-648-7174

Email : jeanberube1001@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Harold Mantel

Group : MA

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-863-9135

Email : hjmantel@pipsc.ca



Member

Kathleen M. Emberson

Group : MA

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-854-8309

Email : Kathleen.Emberson@canada.ca


Member

Dounia H. Hamoutene

Group : SE

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-772-5872

Email : puestowd@yahoo.fr



Member

Ross F. Tallman

Group : SE

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-204-983-3362

Email : ross.tallman@gmail.com


Member

Maureen P. Nevins

Group : HR

Department : ARCHIVES

Phone : 1-613-854-3136

Email : mnevins@pipsc.ca



Member

Richard S. Winder

Group : SE

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-250-298-2400

Email : winder@pipsc.ca


Member

Khalid Y. Rashid

Group : SE

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-204-822-7520

Email : khalid.rashid@agr.gc.ca



Member

Andrew P. Billyard

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-392-2811 4675

Email : apb.pipsc@gmail.com


Member

John Fowler

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-403-544-4114

Email : jp_fowler@yahoo.ca



Member

Eric Hortop

Group : MA

Department : STATSCAN

Phone :

Email : ehortop@pipsc.ca