Bargaining Team member

Kathleen Ferreira

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3400

Email : k.ferreira@sympatico.ca


Bargaining Team member

Harold Marcotte

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3414

Email : harold.marcotte@canada.ca



Bargaining Team member

William Stewart

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-306-975-6377

Email : williamnureg@hotmail.ca


Bargaining Team member

Kevin W. Lee

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-995-7903

Email : blaklee@rogers.com



Bargaining Team member

Chantale D. Dault Beausoleil

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-990-3226

Email : chantale.dault@rogers.com


Bargaining Team member

Agnes Robert

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-996-7338

Email : agnespark99@yahoo.com



Bargaining Team member

Glenn R. Groskopf

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-306-975-6379

Email : glenn.groskopf@canada.ca


Bargaining Team member

Lacey Wallace

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3361

Email : lacey.wallace@canada.ca



Bargaining Team member

Claudia Bell

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-996-2547

Email : claudia.bell@cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

David Griffin

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4789

Email : dgriffin@pipsc.ca