President

Claude Lord

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-496-2196

Email : c.lord@nfb.ca


Vice-President

Marco Girouard

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-992-4020

Email : m.girouard@onf.ca



Secretary

Mathieu Sheehy

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-291-0184

Email : m.sheehy@nfb.ca


Treasurer

Darin Clausen

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-780-495-3014

Email : d.clausen@nfb.ca



Member

Mélanie Dubois

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-467-1362

Email : m.dubois@nfb.ca


Member

Sébastien Testeau

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone :

Email : s.testeau@onf.ca



Member

Jean-Eddyson Cadet

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-438-993-4369

Email : j.cadet@onf.ca