Bargaining Team Member

Mélanie Dubois

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-467-1362

Email : m.dubois@nfb.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Mathieu Sheehy

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-291-0184

Email : m.sheehy@nfb.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Claude Lord

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-496-2196

Email : c.lord@nfb.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Marco Girouard

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-992-4020

Email : m.girouard@onf.ca



Bargaining Team Member

André Bernatchez

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-496-4357

Email : a.bernatchez@nfb.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Suzelle Brosseau

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4721

Email : brosseau@pipsc.ca