President

Lori-Ann Sharp

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone :

Email : lori-ann.sharp@neb-one.gc.ca


Vice-President

Fern Hietkamp

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-299-3127

Email : fhietkamp@neb-one.gc.ca



Secretary/Treasurer

Sylvia L. Marion

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-473-3179

Email : sylvia.marion@neb-one.gc.ca


Member

Chantal Fremit

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-471-2181

Email : chantal.fremit@neb-one.gc.ca



Member

Melanie Stogran

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-587-890-8802

Email : melanie.stogran@neb-one.gc.ca


Member

Richard Cuzzetto

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-619-0893

Email : rick.cuzzetto@neb-one.gc.ca



Member

Shirley Rehel

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone : 1-403-919-8444

Email : shirley.rehel@neb-one.gc.ca