Bargaining Team Member

Isabelle Dumas

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-943-0863

Email : isabelle.dumas@parl.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Simon Larouche

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-995-2892

Email : simon.larouche@parl.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Jubilee Jackson

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-992-2057

Email : jubilee.jackson@parl.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Alexandre Grandmaître

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-947-9979

Email : alexandre.grandmaitre@parl.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Stéphanie Haché

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-996-7092

Email : stephanie.hache@parl.gc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Erica Pereira

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-995-8525

Email : erica.pereira@parl.gc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Jennifer Robichaud

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-944-4102

Email : jennifer.robichaud@parl.gc.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Pierre Ouellet

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4720

Email : pouellet@pipsc.ca