President

Miguel Daraîche-Leblanc

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-283-6771

Email : mleblanc@pipsc.ca


Vice-President

Hugo Landry

Group : CS

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-514-421-7241

Email : hugolandry@pipsccollab.ca



Secretary

Philippe Marazzani

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-283-3815 4248

Email : marazzanip@pipsccollab.ca


Treasurer

Renaud Guiard

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-514-714-2492

Email : rguiard@pipsc.ca



Director

Mahmoud Amer

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-266-9034

Email : mahmoud.amer@canada.ca


Director

Volumny Jeanty

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone :

Email : volumny.jeanty@canada.ca



Member

Jean-Pierre Lavoie

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-496-3427

Email : jean-pierre.lavoie@canada.ca


Member

Philippe Poudret

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-283-6233

Email : philippe.poudret@canada.ca



Member

Denis Hudon

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-438-985-6149

Email : hudonde0@pipsc.ca


Member

Robert Ménard

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-421-5366

Email : robert_menard@pipsccollab.ca