President

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca


Vice-President / NOC Co-Chair

Bylaw Officer / Officier des règlements généraux NCR Representative / Représentant de la RCN

Pierre A. Touchette

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-882-1661

Email : ptouchet@pipsc.ca



Secretary

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Treasurer

Ontario Sub-Group officer, Political action committee chair / Officier des Sous-Groupes de l'Ontario, Présidente Comité d'action politique Ontario Representative / Représentant le l'Ontario

Deborah Butler

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone :

Email : butlerd@pipsc.ca



Stewards Officer

Guy Abel

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-418-446-1491

Email : gabel.pipsc@gmail.com


Communication Officer

Denis Caissy

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : denis.caissy@forces.gc.ca



Bargaining Officer

Quebec Representative / Représentant du Québec

Robert Tellier

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca


Membership Officer

Atlantic Sub-Group officer / Officier des Sous-Groupes de l'Atlantique AtlanticRepresentative / Représentant de l'Atlantique Memorandum of agreement / Protocole d'entente

Lucille Shears

Group : CS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-765-8077

Email : shearsl@pipsc.ca



Subgroup Officer

Prairies Subgroup Officer / Officier des sous-groupes des Prairies Prairie Representative / Représentant des Prairies

Robert B. Scott

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9428

Email : robscott@pipsc.ca


Member-at-Large

Memorandum of agreement / Protocole d'entente

Eva V. Henshaw

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-765-1494 3065

Email : eva@pipsc.ca



Classification Officer

Karim Chaggani

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone :

Email : kchaggani@hotmail.com


Consultation Officer

Dean Corda

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca



National Organization Committee / Regional Organization Committee

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@me.com