Bargaining Team Member

Robert Tellier

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-514-796-7545

Email : rtellier@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Lucille Shears

Group : CS

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-709-765-8077

Email : shearsl@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Eva V. Henshaw

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-902-765-1494 3065

Email : eva@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6596

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Dean Corda

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Yvonne Snaddon

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-647-467-1014

Email : ysnaddon@pipsc.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Robert B. Scott

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-659-9428

Email : robscott@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Karim Chaggani

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-778-862-1936

Email : kchaggani@hotmail.com


Bargaining Team Member

Denis Caissy

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-418-844-5000 1625

Email : lokutusbleu@hotmail.com



Bargaining Team Member

Michael Vincent

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-790-2109

Email : Michael.Vincent@canada.ca


PIPSC Negotiator

Denise Doherty-Delorme

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4728

Email : ddoherty@pipsc.ca