Bargaining Team Member

Raghu R. Rao

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 44500

Email : raghu.rao@cnl.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca



Bargaining Team Member

home e-mail is: noelharrison@bell.net

Noel Harrison

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46529

Email :


Bargaining Team Member

Paul Jones

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 45808

Email : paulerjones@sympatico.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Curtis J. Russell

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 46759

Email : curtis.russell@cnl.ca


Bargaining Team Member

David H. Pilgrim

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 46398

Email : david.pilgrim@cnl.ca



Bargaining Team Member

Chair

Matthew D.B. Crowe

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 43659

Email : matthew.crowe@cnl.ca


Bargaining Team Member

Uditha P. Senaratne

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-8811 45198

Email : uditha.senaratne@cnl.ca



Negotiator

Denise Doherty-Delorme

Group : N/A

Department : N/A

Phone : 1-613-228-6310 4728

Email : ddoherty@pipsc.ca