President

Frank Wong

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-905-803-7355

Email : fwpipsc@gmail.com


Vice-President

Nivin Fouad

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-410-2961

Email : nfouad@aol.com



Secretary

Renu R. Goenka

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-410-9751

Email : renu.goenka@cra-arc.gc.ca


Treasurer

Lorne A. Woodhouse

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-410-9617

Email : lorne.woodhouse@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Jaskarnjit Kaur Parmar

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-312-2308

Email : jaskarnjit.parmar@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Vito Trentadue

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-777-4226

Email : vito.trentadue@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Steven Rosa

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-454-4879

Email : steven.rosa@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Rupa Vadgama

Group : AFS-CS

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-905-803-7928

Email : rupa.vadgama@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Wendell A. Cole

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-437-996-1632

Email : wendell.cole@cra-arc.gc.ca


Member

Shelton Chu

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-410-9718

Email : shelton.chu@cra-arc.gc.ca



Member

Srey Suon

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-416-410-8027

Email : srey.suon@cra-arc.gc.ca