Member

SH

Joanne M. Bouchard

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-372-8444 207/208

Email : joanne_b_99@hotmail.com


Member

NEB

Lori-Ann Sharp

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone :

Email : lori-ann.sharp@neb-one.gc.ca



Member

TBH-RT

Michelle A. Gale

Group : TBH-RT

Department : TBRHSC

Phone : 1-807-684-7337

Email : galem@tbh.net


Member

WRH-RT

Claire Copp

Group : WRH-RT

Department : WRH

Phone : 1-519-253-3191 58769

Email : claire.copp@wrh.on.ca



Member

SUN-MET

Alexander Rozenblat

Group : SUN-MET

Department : SUN-MET

Phone : 1-416-480-6919

Email : alex.rozenblat@sunnybrook.ca


Member

NFB

Claude Lord

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-496-2196

Email : c.lord@nfb.ca



Member

OSFI

Carole S. Gagnon

Group : OSFI

Department : OSFI

Phone : 1-613-990-1889

Email : Csgagnon_Plc@Yahoo.Ca


Member

NAVCAN

Michael Simard

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-761-2891

Email : msimard@pipsc.ca



Member

NB-AG

Brian MacDonald

Group : NB-AG

Department : ARD

Phone : 1-506-433-0509

Email : brian.macdonald@gnb.ca


Member

NB-VS

Carl Dingee

Group : NB-VS

Department : ARD

Phone : 1-506-856-2278

Email : carl.dingee@gnb.ca



Member

JCC

Carrie Gerdes

Group : JCC

Department : JCC

Phone : 1-905-387-9711 67054

Email : carriemschultz@gmail.com


Member

BCFNHA

Sharon Trasatti

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-839-1221

Email : trasatti@telus.net



Member

CRPEG

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 42447

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Member

CS

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca



Member

NRC-IS

Hélène Létourneau

Group : NRC-IS

Department : NRC

Phone :

Email : helene.letourneau@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Member

AFS

Douglas J. Mason

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-5323

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com



Member

CFIA-VM

Ayman Soryal

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-905-732-9151

Email : aymansoryal@hotmail.com


Member

NGC

Jonathan Shaughnessy

Group : NGC

Department : NGC

Phone : 1-613-990-0489

Email : jshaughnessy@gallery.ca



Member

NRC-TR

Luce Larocque

Group : NRC-TR

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-613-992-8255

Email : luce.larocque@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca


Member

NB-LA

Misty Matthews-Emery

Group : NB-LA

Department : LAS

Phone : 1-506-674-6223

Email : mistyemery30@yahoo.com



Member

CFIA-S&A

Stéphanie Fréchette

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-450-768-1376

Email : frechettest@pipsc.ca


Member

NB-EN

John-Michael McPhee

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-453-2611

Email : John-Michael.McPhee@gnb.ca



Member

SEN

Mark Palmer

Group : SEN

Department : SEN

Phone : 1-613-993-9035

Email : mark.palmer@sen.parl.gc.ca


Member

CS

Dean Corda

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-519-784-1256

Email : dcorda@pipsc.ca



Member

NR

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca


Member

CFIA

Lina M. Johannson

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-306-780-7601

Email : lmj501@mail.usask.ca



Member

CNL

W. Randall Ridgway

Group : WPEG

Department : CNL-WL

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 63006

Email :


Member

CRA

Douglas J. Mason

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-5323

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com



Member

NAVCAN

Michael Simard

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-761-2891

Email : msimard@pipsc.ca


Member

NEB

Lori-Ann Sharp

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone :

Email : lori-ann.sharp@neb-one.gc.ca



Member

NFB

Claude Lord

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-496-2196

Email : c.lord@nfb.ca


Member

NRC

Patricia E. Loder

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-709-896-2094

Email : patricia.loder@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca



Member

OSFI

Carole S. Gagnon

Group : OSFI

Department : OSFI

Phone : 1-613-990-1889

Email : Csgagnon_Plc@Yahoo.Ca


Member

ACOA

David Chu

Group : CO

Department : ACOA

Phone : 1-902-426-8363

Email : dchu@pipsc.ca



Member

AGCAN

Catherine Keir

Group : CS

Department : AGCAN

Phone : 1-613-773-0563

Email : ckeir@pipsc.ca


Member

ARCHIVES

Leah J. Sander

Group : HR

Department : ARCHIVES

Phone : 1-613-240-4345

Email : lsander@pipsc.ca



Member

CBSA

Patricia D. Williams

Group : CS

Department : CBSA

Phone : 1-343-291-6694

Email : pdwill@pipsc.ca


Member

ECC

Waheed Khan

Group : PC

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-819-938-3752

Email : waheed.khan@canada.ca



Member

Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions

Stefan Albu

Group : CO

Department : CED

Phone : 1-514-243-3993

Email : stefan.albu@canada.ca


Member

CSA

Philippe Ouimet

Group : ELS

Department : CSA

Phone : 1-450-926-6750

Email : philippe.ouimet@canada.ca



Member

CSC

Kieth L. Laing

Group : CS

Department : CSC

Phone : 1-306-765-8125

Email : Kieth.Laing@csc-scc.gc.ca


Member

Employment and Social Development Canada

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca



Member

DFO

Judith Leblanc

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone : 1-418-775-0671

Email : judithleblanc@pipsc.ca


Member

DND

Glenn A. Maxwell

Group : CS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-705-653-5285

Email : glen_maxwell@yahoo.com



Member

DVA

Doreen M. Weatherbie

Group : CS

Department : DVA

Phone : 1-902-314-3954

Email : doreen.weatherbie@canada.ca


Member

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario

Stephen A. Colley

Group : CO

Department : ESO

Phone : 1-519-801-8412

Email :



Member

GAC

Stacy L. McLaren

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-799-3069

Email : smclaren@pipsc.ca


Member

HEALTH

Ginette Tardif

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-807-738-5004

Email : gtardif7@gmail.com



Member

INAC

Michael Mihaylov

Group : CS

Department : INAC

Phone : 1-613-668-4954

Email : mmihaylov@pipsc.ca


Member

IRCC

Patrick Provost

Group : CS

Department : IRCC

Phone : 1-587-800-7876

Email : provost@pipsc.ca



Member

ISEDC

Gabriel Ahad

Group : CS

Department : ISEDC

Phone : 1-613-716-8264

Email : gabriel.ahad@pipsc.ca


Member

Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency

Nazim Awan

Group : CO

Department : NED

Phone : 1-867-669-2586

Email : awannazim@yahoo.ca



Member

NRCAN

Ann Therriault

Group : PC

Department : NRCAN

Phone : 1-613-851-2411

Email : apabamac@gmail.com


Member

PSP

Randy Oomen

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-613-949-9012

Email : randy.oomen@canada.ca



Member

PSPC

J. Gordon Bulmer

Group : CS

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-867-7024

Email : jgbulmer@me.com


Member

RCMP

Dietlinde Farough

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-250-703-4463

Email : dfarough@pipsc.ca



Member

SSC

D. Craig Bradley

Group : CS

Department : SSC

Phone : 1-902-316-0017

Email : crbradle@pipsc.ca


Member

StatsCan

Anthony E. Goddard

Group : CS

Department : STATSCAN

Phone : 1-613-867-6596

Email : agoddard@pipsc.ca



Member

Transport

Karen Hall

Group : PC

Department : TRANSPORT

Phone : 1-604-992-4077

Email : hallk@pipsc.ca


Member

Treasury Board

Kenneth Cound

Group : CS

Department : TREASURY

Phone : 1-613-220-9760

Email : kenneth.cound@tbs-sct.gc.ca



Member

WEDO

C. Mark Nicholson

Group : CO

Department : WEDO

Phone :

Email : mark.nicholson@canada.ca


Member

WGH

Sandra Dahl

Group : YHC

Department : YHC

Phone : 1-867-393-8877

Email : sandahl@northwestel.net



Member

NUREG

Harold Marcotte

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-991-3414

Email : harold@pipsc.ca


Member

AFS

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com



Member

NRC-RO-RCO

Cathy Cheung

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-613-998-1541

Email : cathycheung@pipsc.ca


Member

UOITP

Michael P. Murphy

Group : UOTTAWA

Department : UOTTAWA

Phone : 1-613-562-5800 6745

Email : uoitpvp@pipsc.ca



Member

NBCP

Patrick Wilbur

Group : NBCP

Department : OAG

Phone : 1-506-658-2580 2765

Email : patrick.wilbur@gnb.ca


Member

YHC

Michael Paré

Group : YHC

Department : YHC

Phone : 1-867-667-4233

Email : yukonmike@pipsc.ca



Member

CFIA-IN

Houman Vafaie

Group : CFIA-IN

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-7020

Email : Houman.Vafaie@inspection.gc.ca


Member

MAGE

John W. Arthur

Group : MAGE

Department : N/A

Phone :

Email : johnarthur_mage@mymts.net



Member

CMH

Laura Sanchini

Group : CMH

Department : CMH

Phone : 1-819-776-7181

Email : l.sanchini@mun.ca


Member

MP

Ryan Studinski

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-613-737-7700 70009

Email : rstudinski@ottawahospital.on.ca



Member

SP

Elizabeth Ptasznik

Group : SG-SRE

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-898-0254

Email : elizabethptasznik@gmail.com


Member

AV

Peter Gabriel

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-294-7370

Email : peter_gabriel@pipsc.ca



Member

RE

Mehran Alaee

Group : SE

Department : ECC

Phone : 1-905-336-4752

Email : mehranalaee58@gmail.com


Member

NBCC

Clémence Talbot

Group : NBCC

Department : OAG

Phone : 1-506-453-6538

Email : clemence.talbot@gnb.ca



Member

NRC-LS

Dominique Charbonneau

Group : NRC-LS

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-450-641-5131

Email : docharbonneau@videotron.ca


Member

HOC

Jubilee Jackson

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-992-2057

Email : jubilee.jackson@parl.gc.ca



Member

WTEG

Veerinderpal Sidhu

Group : WTEG

Department : CNL-WTEG

Phone : 1-204-753-2311 62604

Email : veerinder.sidhu@cnl.ca


Member

CMN

R. Troy McMullin

Group : CMN

Department : CMN

Phone : 1-613-566-4298

Email : troymcmullin@hotmail.com