Member

SH

Joanne M. Bouchard

Group : NU

Department : HEALTH

Phone : 1-204-372-8444 207/208

Email : joanne_b_99@hotmail.com


Member

CMN

R. Troy McMullin

Group : CMN

Department : CMN

Phone : 1-613-566-4298

Email : troymcmullin@hotmail.com



Member

TBH-RT

Michelle A. Gale

Group : TBH-RT

Department : TBRHSC

Phone : 1-807-684-7337

Email : galem@tbh.net


Member

WRH-RT

Claire Copp

Group : WRH-RT

Department : WRH

Phone : 1-519-253-3191 58769

Email : claire.copp@wrh.on.ca



Member

SUN-MET

Alexander Rozenblat

Group : SUN-MET

Department : SUN-MET

Phone : 1-416-480-6919

Email : alex.rozenblat@sunnybrook.ca


Member

NFB

Claude Lord

Group : NFB-AFS

Department : NFB

Phone : 1-514-496-2196

Email : c.lord@nfb.ca



Member

OSFI

Carole S. Gagnon

Group : OSFI

Department : OSFI

Phone : 1-613-990-1889

Email : Csgagnon_Plc@Yahoo.Ca


Member

NAVCAN

Michael Simard

Group : NAV

Department : NAVCAN

Phone : 1-613-761-2891

Email : msimard@pipsc.ca



Member

NB-AG

Brian MacDonald

Group : NB-AG

Department : ARD

Phone : 1-506-433-0509

Email : brian.macdonald@gnb.ca


Member

NB-EN

Michael Pauley

Group : NB-EN

Department : DOT

Phone : 1-506-457-4281

Email : hkystick@gmail.com



Member

NB-VS

Carl Dingee

Group : NB-VS

Department : ARD

Phone : 1-506-856-2278

Email : carl.dingee@gnb.ca


Member

JCC

Carrie Gerdes

Group : JCC

Department : JCC

Phone : 1-905-387-9711 67054

Email : carriemschultz@gmail.com



Member

AV

Ray J. Paquette

Group : PG

Department : PSPC

Phone : 1-613-410-2788

Email : rj_paquette@pipsc.ca


Member

BCFNHA

Sharon Trasatti

Group : BCFNHA

Department : BCFNHA

Phone : 1-250-839-1221

Email : trasatti@telus.net



Member

CRPEG

Jonathan Fitzpatrick

Group : CRPEG

Department : CNL-CRL

Phone : 1-613-584-3311 45217

Email : jfitzpat@pipsc.ca


Member

CS

Stan Buday

Group : CS

Department : CSD

Phone : 1-416-305-5085

Email : sbuday@pipsc.ca



Member

NRC-IS

Hélène Létourneau

Group : NRC-IS

Department : NRC

Phone :

Email : helene.letourneau@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca


Member

SP

Thomas Landry

Group : BI

Department : DFO

Phone :

Email : tomaslechat@hotmail.com



Member

CFIA-S&A

Hussien Bashah

Group : CFIA-S&A

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-5612

Email : Hussien.Bashah@inspection.gc.ca


Member

AFS

Douglas J. Mason

Group : AFS-MG

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-519-645-5323

Email : djmason.afsvfs@gmail.com



Member

CFIA-VM

Ayman Soryal

Group : CFIA-VM

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-905-732-9151

Email : aymansoryal@hotmail.com


Member

NGC

Jonathan Shaughnessy

Group : NGC

Department : NGC

Phone : 1-613-990-0489

Email : jshaughnessy@gallery.ca



Member

NRC-TR

Luce Larocque

Group : NRC-TR

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-613-992-8255

Email : luce.larocque@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca


Member

RE

Matthew R. MacLeod

Group : DS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-613-990-5271

Email : mmacleod@pipsc.ca



Member

NB-LA

Misty Matthews-Emery

Group : NB-LA

Department : LAS

Phone : 1-506-674-6223

Email : mistyemery30@yahoo.com


Member

NUREG

Anne McLay

Group : NUREG

Department : CNSC

Phone : 1-613-947-3771

Email : anne.mclay@canada.ca



Member

SEN

Mark Palmer

Group : SEN

Department : SEN

Phone : 1-613-993-9035

Email : mark.palmer@sen.parl.gc.ca


Member

NR

Glen C. Schjerning

Group : ELS

Department : DND

Phone : 1-819-939-3756

Email : glen.schjerning@forces.gc.ca



Member

AFS

Robert L. Trudeau

Group : AFS-AU

Department : CRA

Phone : 1-306-371-4412

Email : robertltrudeau@hotmail.com


Member

NRC-RO-RCO

Cathy Cheung

Group : NRC-RO-RCO

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-613-998-1541

Email : cathycheung@pipsc.ca



Member

UOITP

Michael P. Murphy

Group : UOTTAWA

Department : UOTTAWA

Phone : 1-613-562-5800 6745

Email : uoitpvp@pipsc.ca


Member

NBCP

Patrick Wilbur

Group : NBCP

Department : OAG

Phone : 1-506-658-2580 2765

Email : patrick.wilbur@gnb.ca



Member

YHC

Michael Paré

Group : YHC

Department : YHC

Phone : 1-867-667-4233

Email : yukonmike@pipsc.ca


Member

CFIA-IN

Houman Vafaie

Group : CFIA-IN

Department : CFIA

Phone : 1-613-773-7020

Email : Houman.Vafaie@inspection.gc.ca



Member

MAGE

John W. Arthur

Group : MAGE

Department : N/A

Phone :

Email : johnarthur_mage@mymts.net


Member

CMH

Laura Sanchini

Group : CMH

Department : CMH

Phone : 1-819-776-7181

Email : l.sanchini@mun.ca



Member

CCC

Matthieu Boulianne

Group : SEN

Department : SEN

Phone : 1-613-991-0720

Email : Matthieu.Boulianne@sen.parl.gc.ca


Member

MP

Ryan Studinski

Group : MP

Department : RCCEA

Phone : 1-613-737-7700 70009

Email : rstudinski@ottawahospital.on.ca



Member

NBCC

Clémence Talbot

Group : NBCC

Department : OAG

Phone : 1-506-453-6538

Email : clemence.talbot@gnb.ca


Member

NRC-LS

Dominique Charbonneau

Group : NRC-LS

Department : NRC

Phone : 1-450-641-5131

Email : docharbonneau@videotron.ca



Member

HOC

Jubilee Jackson

Group : HOC

Department : HOC

Phone : 1-613-992-2057

Email : jubilee.jackson@parl.gc.ca


Member

TOURISM

Jaymee Wurm

Group : TOURISM

Department : TOURISM

Phone : 1-604-638-8330

Email : wurm.jaymee@destinationcanada.com



Member

NEB

Lori-Ann Sharp

Group : NEB

Department : NEB

Phone :

Email : lori-ann.sharp@neb-one.gc.ca