The Board

Stéphane Aubry

Stéphane Aubry, CS
Vice-President Part-Time

Email: aubry.s@pipsc.ca

Shannon Bittman

Shannon Bittman, AFS
Vice-President Full-Time

Email: sbittman@pipsc.ca

 

brodeur.jpg

Yvon Brodeur, Retired
Quebec Regional Director

Email: brodeury@pipsc.ca

Gordon Bulmer

Gordon Bulmer, CS
Acting NCR Regional Director

Email: jgbulmer@me.com

 

Debi Daviau

Debi Daviau, CS
President

Email: president@pipsc.ca

gilkinson.jpg

Peter Gilkinson, AFS
Director Ontario Region

Email: petergilkinson@bell.net

 

hassall.JPG

Brian Hassall, AFS
Acting Director NCR

Email: bhassall@pipsc.ca

Steve Hindle

Steve Hindle, Retired
Vice-President - Full Time

Email: steve.hindle@pipsc.ca

 

Robert MacDonald

Robert MacDonald, SP
Director BC/Yukon Region

Email: robertmacdonald@pipsc.ca

Glenn Maxwell

Glenn Maxwell, CS
Director Advisory Council

Email: glenn.maxwell2@forces.gc.ca

 

Nancy McCune

Nancy McCune, AFS
Acting Part-Time Vice-President

Email: nmccune@shaw.ca

Sean O'Reilly

Sean O'Reilly, CS
Acting Vice-President

Email: soreilly@pipsc.ca

 

Greg Scriver

Greg Scriver, CS
Director NCR

Email: gscriver@pipsc.ca

Kimberley Skanes

Kimberley Skanes, AFS
Director Atlantic Region

Email: kimskanes@pipsc.ca

 

Peter Taticek

Peter Taticek, CS
Director NCR

Email: taticekp@pipsc.ca

trudeau.jpg

Robert Trudeau, AFS
Acting Director Prairie/Northwest Territories Region

Email: robertltrudeau@hotmail.com

 

Staff Resources

gillis.jpg

Edward Gillis
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: egillis@pipsc.ca

gagnon_0.jpg

Julie Gagnon
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: jgagnon@pipsc.ca