The Board

Stéphane Aubry

Stéphane Aubry, CS
Vice-President Part-Time

Email: aubry.s@pipsc.ca

Shannon Bittman

Shannon Bittman, AFS
Vice-President Full-Time

Email: sbittman@pipsc.ca

 

brodeur.jpg

Yvon Brodeur, Retired
Quebec Regional Director

Email: brodeury@pipsc.ca

Debi Daviau

Debi Daviau, CS
President

Email: president@pipsc.ca

 

Del Dickson

Del Dickson, Retired
Director NCR Region

Email: ddickson@pipsc.ca

Shirley Friesen

Shirley Friesen, SH
Vice-President Part-Time

Email: talktomeshirley@gmail.com

 

gilkinson.jpg

Peter Gilkinson, AFS
Director Ontario Region

Email: petergilkinson@bell.net

Steve Hindle

Steve Hindle, Retired
Vice-President - Full Time

Email: steve.hindle@pipsc.ca

 

macdonald.jpg

Robert MacDonald, SP
Director BC/Yukon Region

Email: robertmacdonald@pipsc.ca

maxwell.jpg

Glenn Maxwell, CS
Director Advisory Council

Email: glenn.maxwell2@forces.gc.ca

 

Nancy McCune

Nancy McCune, AFS
Director, Prairie/NWT Region

Email: nmccune@shaw.ca

oreilly.jpg

Sean O'Reilly, CS
Director NCR

Email: soreilly@pipsc.ca

 

scriver.jpg

 

Greg Scriver, CS
Director NCR

Email: gscriver@pipsc.ca

skanes.jpg

Kimberley Skanes, AFS
Director Atlantic Region

Email: kimskanes@pipsc.ca

 

Peter Taticek

Peter Taticek, CS
Director NCR

Email: taticekp@pipsc.ca

 

Staff Resources

gillis.jpg

Edward Gillis
Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: egillis@pipsc.ca

gagnon_0.jpg

Julie Gagnon
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer and Executive Secretary

Email: jgagnon@pipsc.ca